Team

Our competent team is at your disposal for questions and comments. We look forward to your call or you can write to us.

Consulting Team Germany

Alfons-Maria Gracher

Managing Director

Alfons-Maria Gracher

+49 651 98127-0
gracher@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Wolfgang Bäumer

Wolfgang Bäumer

+49 651 98127-284
wolfgang.baeumer@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Andreas Berg

Andreas Berg

+49 651 98127-122
andreas.berg@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Edwin Jacobs

Edwin Jacobs

+49 651 98127-162
edwin.jacobs@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Dominik Knöbber

Dominik Knöbber

+49 651 98127-25
dominik.knoebber@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Lisa Kilian

Lisa Kilian

+49 651 98127-160
lisa.kilian@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Konstantin Narykov

Konstantin Narykov

+49 651 98127-124
konstantin.narykov@gracher.de
Languages: German / English / Russian

Torsten Schwanbeck

Torsten Schwanbeck

+49 651 98127-126
torsten.schwanbeck@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Michael Thomiczny

Michael Thomiczny

+49 651 98127-27
michael.thomiczny@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Christian Wolber

Christian Wolber

+49 651 98127-127 christian.wolber@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Assistant to the Management

Christoph Arenth

Christoph Arenth

+49 651 98127-0
christoph.arenth@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Kristina Bisdorf

Kristina Bisdorf

+49 651 98127-0
kristina.bisdorf@gracher.de
Languages: German

Esther Bröske

Esther Bröske

+49 651 98127-0
esther.broeske@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Melanie Christophe

Melanie Christophe

+49 651 98127-0
melanie.christophe@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Esther Cronjäger

Esther Cronjäger

+49 651 98127-0
esther.cronjaeger@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Markus Czech

Markus Czech

+49 651 98127-0
markus.czech@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Sabrina Dulisch

Sabrina Dulisch

+49 651 98127-0 sabrina.dulisch@gracher.de Languages: German / English

Ursula Fischer

Ursula Fischer

+49 651 98127-0
ursula.fischer@gracher.de
Language: German

Raphaela Franzen

Raphaela Franzen

+49 651 98127-0
raphaela.franzen@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Udo Frenzer

Udo Frenzer

+49 651 98127-0
udo.frenzer@gracher.de
Languages: German

Uwe Gallmeister

Uwe Gallmeister

+49 651 98127-0
uwe.gallmeister@gracher.de
Languages: German

Verena Graf

Verena Graf

+49 651 98127-0
verena.graf@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Alexander Kirsch

Alexander Kirsch

+49 651 98127-0
alexander.kirsch@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Alexander Kirsch

Alexander Kirsch

+49 651 98127-0
alexander.kirsch@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Jennifer Soxhlet

Jennifer Soxhlet

+49 651 98127-0
jennifer.soxhlet@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Nikita Stephan

Nikita Stephan

+49 651 98127-0
nikita.stephan@gracher.de
Languages: German / English / Russian

Denys Surma

Denys Surma

+49 651 98127-0
denys.surma@gracher.de
Languages: German / English / Ukrainian / Russian

Christian Weber

Christian Weber

+49 651 98127-0
christian.weber@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Horst Wingenter

Horst Wingenter

Council
Languages: German / English

Verena Zeidler

Verena Zeidler

+49 651 98127-0
verena.zeidler@gracher.de
Languages: German / English

Consulting Team Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tina Weidenaar

Tina Weidenaar

+31 20 8880621
tina.weidenaar@gracher.nl
Languages: Dutch / English

Branch Office Amsterdam, Niederlande

Jacqueline Veldt

Jacqueline Veldt

+31 20 8880621
jacqueline.veldt@gracher.nl
Languages: Dutch / English/ German

Branch office Sofia, Bulgaria

Ina Deyanova

Ina Deyanova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +49 651-98127 239

Teodora
Hadzhidimova

Teodora Hadzhidimova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +49 651-98127 234

Ivalina
Ivanova

Ivalina Ivanova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +49 651-98127 231

Milkana
Marinova

Milkana Marinova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +49 651-98127 233

Pavlina Markova

Pavlina Markova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +359-2-964 2020

Tanya
Petkova

Tanya Petkova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +49 651-98127 232

Ani Stoyanova

Ani Stoyanova

Languages: Bulgarian / German / English
Tel: +49 651-98127 235