Our company

Our competent team is at your disposal for questions and comments. We look forward to your call or you can write to us.

Consulting Team Surety

Alfons-Maria Gracher
Managing Director
+49 651 98127-180 (Ass)
gracher@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Christoph Arenth
Management Assistant
+49 651 98127-180
christoph.arenth@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Lisa Kilian
Deputy Head of Associate Consultants Surety
+49 651 98127-131
lisa.kilian@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Dr. Thomas Möldner
Head of Associate Consultants Surety
+49 651 98127-140
thomas.moeldner@gracher.de
German, English, Russian
Christian Weber
Associate Consultant Surety
+49 651 98127-134
christian.weber@gracher.de
German, Englisch

Consulting Team Surety

Wolfgang Bäumer
Team Manager Surety
+49 651 98127-121
wolfgang.baeumer@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Yvonne Klemens
Surety Assistant
+49 651 98127-171
yvonne.klemens@gracher.de
German
Christoph Spuller
Associate Consultant Surety
+49 651 98127-139
christoph.spuller@gracher.de
German, Englisch

Consulting Team Surety

Carl E. Hoestermann
Managing Director / Attorney-at-Law
+49 651 98127-133
carl.hoestermann@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Andreas Berg
Specialist Surety
+49 651 98127-122
andreas.berg@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Kai Grove
Specialist Surety
+49 651 98127-137
kai.grove@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Dominik Knöbber
Specialist Surety
+49 651 98127-123
dominik.knoebber@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Konstantin Narykov
Specialist Surety
+49 651 98127-124
konstantin.narykov@gracher.de
German, English, Russian
Denys Surma
Associate Consultant Surety
+49 651 98127-132
denys.surma@gracher.de
German, English, Ukrainian, Russian

Team Debt Advisory

Christian Wolber
Head of Debt Advisory
+49 651 98127-127
christian.wolber@gracher.de
German, Englisch, Spanish
Özay Süerdem
Specialist Debt Advisory
+49 651 98127-138
oezay.sueerdem@gracher.de
German, Englisch, Turkish

Team Factoring

André Ofenloch
Head of Factoring
+49 651 98127-135
andre.ofenloch@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Carsten Schack
Senior Specialist Factoring
+49 651 98127-125
carsten.schack@gracher.de
Deutsch, Englisch

Team Credit Insurance

Viktor Margaritopoulos
Head of Credit Insurance DACH
+49 651 98127-128
viktor.margaritopoulos@­gracher.de
German, Englisch
Thomas Hottmann
Senior Advisor Credit Insurance
+49 651 98127-141
thomas.hottmann@gracher.de
German, Englisch

Team Headquarter

Kristina Bisdorf
+49 651 98127-0
service@gracher.de
German
Moritz Christmann
+49 651 98127-172
moritz.christmann@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Markus Czech
Managing Director
+49 651 98127-0
markus.czech@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Sabrina Dulisch
+49 651 98127-0
service@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Ursula Fischer
+49 651 98127-0
ursula.fischer@gracher.de
German
Udo Frenzer
+49 651 98127-0
udo.frenzer@gracher.de
German
Verena Graf
+49 651 98127-0
service@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Anja Hell
+49 651 98127-0
info@gracher.de
German
Edwin Jacobs
Head of Associate Consultants Surety
+49 651 98127-130
edwin.jacobs@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Alexander Kirsch
Quality Management &
Information Security Officer
+49 651 98127-0
alexander.kirsch@gracher.de
German, Englisch
David Jakobs
+49 651 98127-0
david.jakobs@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Safiye Lopez
+49 651 98127-0
servivce@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Guido Lukas
+49 651 98127-0
info@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Constantin Paulus
+49 651 98127-0
info@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Jil Salomon
+49 651 98127-0
jil.salomon@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Esther Simon
+49 651 98127-0
esther.simon@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Jennifer Soxhlet
+49 651 98127-0
service@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Isabel Stölben
+49 651 98127-184
isabel.stoelben@gracher.de
German, Englisch
Horst Wingenter
Advisory Board, Auditor
//
//
German, Englisch

Consulting Team Amsterdam

Christian Bos
Branch Manager
+31 20 8880621
christian.bos@gracher.nl
Dutch, English, German, French
Björn Beenes
Salesmanager
+31 20 8880622
bjorn.beenes@gracher.nl
Dutch, English, German

Consulting Team SOFIA

Luba Nikiforova
Head of Surety Bulgaria
+359 877 59 11 29
luba.nikiforova@gracher.bg
Bulgarian, German, English

Team SOFIA

Ivana Angelova
+49 651-98127 236
Ivana.angelova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Ina Deyanova
Niederlassungsleiterin
+49 651-98127 239
ina.deyanova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Teodora Hadzhidimova
+49 651-98127 234
teodora.hadzhidimova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Ivalina Ivanova
+49 651-98127 231
ivalina.ivanova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Milkana Marinova
+49 651-98127 233
milkana.marinova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Tanya Petkova
Branch Manager
+49 651-98127 232
tanya.petkova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Ani Stoyanova
+49 651-98127 235
ani.stoyanova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English

Team Stara Zagora

Madlen Dimitrova
+49 651-98127 252
madlen.dimitrova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Pavlina Markova
Head of branch office
+49 651-98127 238
pavlina.markova@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English
Miroslava Miteva
+49 651-98127 253
miroslava.miteva@gracher.de
Bulgarian, German, English

Personal Info

Viktor Margaritopoulos

Degree in business administration

Born 1980, partner, 1 child

A successful 15-year career in sales and consulting, working in the insurance, manufacturing, banking, financial sectors for companies including Deutsche Bank Privat und Geschäftskunden AG and Euler Hermes Deutschland.

Mentor and lecturer for insurance and business administration at DHBW Mannheim, as well as other higher-education establishments.

Member of the insurance committee at the Saarland Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

Member of Arbeitskreis Wirtschaft e.V..

Personal Info

Alfons Maria Gracher

married, three children

Trained bank clerk, degree in business administration and, since 2000, managing partner of Gracher Kredit- und Kautionsmakler GmbH und Co. KG, Germany’s largest surety service provider.

An expert in his field and a member of the Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) finance committee, he is consulted on such matters as the implementation of European Commission directives and regulations.

He is also a co-founder and board member of (the international credit broker association) BARDO e.V., established in 2013, and heads its surety committee. As a founding member of Surety Alliance, he is well-connected internationally.

Personal Info

Dr. phil. Thomas Möldner

Divorced, one child
Studied English and Slavic languages and literature, doctorate in 1992 in the field of English linguistics.

Has worked in the banking industry since 1993: Credit business, credit brokerage, process optimisation.
2021 Joined Gracher Kredit- und Kautionsmakler GmbH und Co. KG as senior deposit officer.

 

Personal Info

Thomas Hottmann

Coming soon.

Personal info

Christian Bos

Christian Bos has accumulated over 10 years experience in the Bonding industry with Nationale Borg and Atradius Bonding. Being highly client orientated Christian Bos has experience in creating and looking for creative solutions to bring parties together.
With an extensive network in banking, insurance companies and a European business focus he will look for national and international business opportunites for the Gracher Group.
Specialities are customer focus, cross selling and international business with multinationals.

Zur Person

Kai Grove

born 1976, married, 3 children

In 1996, after completing military service, he began his training at the Kreissparkasse Wesermünde-Hadeln. After successfully completing his degree, Mr. Grove worked in the Corporate Clients department as a loan officer, in the corporate client secretariat and as a financial analyst. During this time, further training to become a savings bank specialist and savings bank business administrator took place. In 2007, Mr. Grove switched to sales as a corporate client advisor. Here he advised start-ups, self-employed, freelancers, commercial and corporate customers on all topics from the banking and insurance industry.

In 2013, Mr. Grove started working as a corporate account manager at MMV Leasing GmbH in Hamburg. From April 1, 2015, he was employed as district manager at the newly opened Bremen site, and on January 1, 2017, he was appointed deputy branch manager. In 2017, Mr. Grove switched to abcfinance GmbH, where he began working as an account manager, also in sales leasing, and later as a key account manager or specialist in sales financing. In sales leasing, sales financing concepts for specialist retailers are developed and implemented.

Due to his previous career, Mr. Grove has more than 20 years of professional experience in corporate and B2B business.

Since July 1st, 2020, Mr. Grove has been part of the deposit team at Gracher Kredit- und Kautionsmakler GmbH & Co. KG in northern Germany.

Personal Info

Özay Süerdem

Following his apprenticeship as a banker at SEB, Mr. Süerdem completed his bachelor’s and master’s degree at FOM in ‘Business Administration’ (focus: Finance) as well as ‘Finance & Accounting’ in Cologne. During this period, Mr. Süerdem worked in various positions in banking and financing industry of banks and financial institutions as senior consultant, credit analyst, customer consultant and sales assistant.

Most recently, Mr. Süerdem worked for Big4 companies in consulting and auditing the credit business of banks. In addition to various credit-related consulting projects, his primary tasks included the risk assessment of complex credit engagements (especially project & leveraged finance). At Gracher, Mr. Süerdem is a specialist in all aspects of corporate financing and works closely with Mr. Wolber. His field of activity includes both analysis and consulting activities.

Personal info

Luba Nikiforova

Dipl. Economist, born 1981, 1 child

Studied Economics with a focus in Finance at the Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg followed by a MSc in European Politics and Governance at the London School of Economics and Political Science.

For 15 years working as a business development expert in various fields in Bulgaria – electricity trading, renewable energy, energy efficiency, EU financing. Was responsible for the optimization of electricity costs for an energy-intensive industrial company, which became the first Bulgarian industrial consumer to cover its own electricity needs through active electricity trading activity and thus achieved significant financial savings.

Since May 2020 working at Gracher in developing surety sales for the Bulgarian market.

Personal Info

André Ofenloch

born 1974, partner, two children

Qualified insurance broker and degree in business administration.

André Ofenloch began his carrier as an analyst and underwriter in 1993, working in the Creditline division of Allgemeinen Kredit AG (later Coface Deutschland AG). In 2003, he moved to Coface’s new factoring subsidiary Coface Finanz GmbH, starting out as an account manager in commercial factoring. From 2006 onwards, he became the authorized head of the Business Development, Institutional Clients/Refactoring and Reverse Factoring divisions. In 2014, he was made head of sales for the company’s factoring business, managing a 15-strong decentralized sales team up until the end of 2018. Parallel to this, he also became head of the newly established New Client Structuring and Onboarding division, where he remained until the end of 2019.

At Gracher, Ofenloch oversees the factoring and receivables & purchase financing business. In addition to a wealth of experience drawn from a long career in financing and credit insurance, Ofenloch also has an extensive network of contacts in credit insurance, factoring, banking and purchase order financing.

Personal Info

Kontantin Narykov

Coming soon.

Personal Info

Edwin Jacobs

Coming soon.

Personal Info

Christoph Spuller

Coming soon.

Personal Info

Wolfgang Bäumer

After graduating from high school, trained as a bank clerk at a savings bank, where he was subsequently employed in the bank’s credit department.

He then studied law in Bonn, passing the bar, and went on to work in Deutsche Bank AG’s corporate banking division.

From here, he moved into property leasing at subsidiaries of Dresdner Bank and Commerzbank and was responsible for structuring and financing numerous large projects – focusing, in particular, on compliance with international accounting rules.

Joined Gracher in 2013, focusing on the construction industry and property developers.

Personal Info

Carl E Hoestermann

Attorney

born 1961, married, 3 children

1992 Deutsche Bank management trainee program in Frankfurt and subsequent role as assistant to the board of management at the Duisburg branch. Thereafter, branch director of two large Deutsche Bank branches.

At the end of 1997, moved to HOCHTIEF AG in Essen as Head of Corporate Finance, Investor Relations and Asset Management. Responsibility for numerous projects, both national and international.  From 2004 onwards, also Deputy Chairman at HOCHTIEF Pension Trust e.V., the group’s investment vehicle for financing German pension liabilities.

Longstanding management and project experience at international level, including negotiation of high-volume surety facilities for operating subsidiaries in the USA and Canada.

Personal Info

Christian Wolber

After training as a bank clerk, Wolber obtained a Bachelor in International Business in Maastricht, completing part of the course in Ecuador. He also completed a Masters in Banking & Finance at HSG St. Gallen.

He then spent 12 years in London, initially at Barclays Capital and then at Citigroup. At both institutions, he worked in leveraged finance, structuring and placing financing solutions for corporate and private equity clients. He then moved to Ondra Partners (also in London) where he worked in debt advisory.

Wolber now heads Gracher’s finance consulting business. In addition to his longstanding experience within the financing sector, he also has an extensive network of contacts among financing partners – banks, credit funds (private debt), mezzanine financing providers, and a wide variety of alternative credit providers.

Personal Info

Horst Wingenter

Coming soon.