About us

Our team

Logoclaim
About us

Our team

Alfons-Maria Gracher

Managing Director

+49 651 981 27 180 (Assistenz)

alfons.gracher@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Carl E. Hoestermann

Managing Director / Attorney-at-Law

+49 651 981 27 133

carl.hoestermann@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Christian Bos

Branch Manager Netherlands / Business Development Manager

+31 20 8880621

christian.bos@gracher.nl

Dutch, English, German, French

Wolfgang Bäumer

Team Manager Surety

+49 651 981 27 121

wolfgang.baeumer@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Daniel Rose

Branch Manager Frankfurt / Senior Specialist Large Corporates / PE

+49 651 981 27 144

daniel.rose@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Björn Beenes

Sales Manager

+31 20 8880622

bjorn.beenes@gracher.nl

Dutch, English, German

Andreas Berg

Specialist Surety

+49 651 981 27 122

andreas.berg@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Kai Grove

Senior Specialist Surety

+49 651 981 27 137

kai.grove@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Sead Kolasinac

Senior Specialist Surety

+49 651 981 27 131

sead.kolasinac@gracher.de

German, Englisch, Croatian, French

Meral Kömen

Senior Specialist Cooperations

+49 651 981 27 173

meral.koemen@gracher.de

German, English, France

Kim Lorenzen

Senior Specialist Surety

+49 651 981 27 126

kim.lorenzen@gracher.de

German. English, Dansk

Konstantin Narykov

Senior Specialist Surety

+49 651 981 27 124

konstantin.narykov@gracher.de

German, English, Russian

Andreas Renner

Senior Specialist Surety / Specialist Travel Bonding

+49 651 981 27 148

andreas.renner@gracher.de

German, Englisch

Lana Srdanovic

Senior Specialist Surety

+49 651 981 27 123

lana.srdanovic@gracher.de

German, English, Serbian

Helen Lorenz

Head of Associate Consultants Surety

+49 651 981 27 150

helen.lorenz@gracher.de

German, English, French, Spanish